Just Herping - An artistic journey into the mind of boredom induced road cruising

Dedicated exclusively to field herping.

Moderator: Scott Waters

Porter

Just Herping - An artistic journey into the mind of boredom induced road cruising

Post by Porter »

This is my first attempt at a normalized standard Field Herping narration video... a Random and unrehearsed explorational drive through the realm of unpredictability. Buckle in for a nice visual treat of artistic cinematic beauty, comedic freestyle commentary, and bits of explanatory insight to some local Northern California Central Valley inhabitants. Enjoy :mrgreen:

Viewer Discretion is Advised...

Just a heads up... Quality is at only 360p right now. So, it will be better to watch later tonight

⚙️ (quality settings at the bottom of the vid - 4k) ⚙️

Porter

Re: Just Herping - An artistic journey into the mind of boredom induced road cruising

Post by Porter »

Aright... Here's the next edition in continuing the theme for non-music video content. You may however decide that you actually prefer the unorthodox alternative... after 20 minutes of listening to me babytalk little non-English speaking creatures... while attempting to sell the idea of misunderstood beauty to a solo audience of romantic interest... through an incoherent dream state mindset commentary induced by self-imposed exhaustion :crazyeyes: :sleep: